Ga naar de hoofdcontent Pijl naar rechts pictogram

María Elvira Morcilo

Klassieke Muziek
Maria Elvira Morcillo
Maria Elvira Morcillo

Ravel Project

In my final performance you will be able to enjoy two very special premiers. The first one, I will present my arrangement of Maruice Ravel's Concerto in G for wind quintet and piano, a project that has been carried out throughout this year and which brings together me as solo pianist with a fabulous quintet from different conservatories in Belgium and the Netherlands. For the second part, I will share a new collection of paintings inspired by the Pictures at an Exhibition, as the same time as playing the wonderful music of Modest Mussorgsky. An experiece in an stmosphere full of colours, light and shadow, fantasy and imagination.

Deze pagina is voor het laatst gewijzigd op 24 augustus 2022

Sta jij op deze pagina? En heb je een opmerking? Mail naar de redactie.